Tampa Bay Simulation Network

2020 PCE ONCOLOGY CONFERENCE SERIES Saturday October 3, 2020

Webinar/Online

Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 10:00am ET - 6:00pm ET

Info

Topic

Bladder Cancer, CAR T-Cell Therapy, Lung Cancer (Non-small Cell, Small Cell), Multiple Myeloma, Prostate Cancer, And more.

Speaker(s)

Moderator: Corinne Williams, PA-C, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, Illinois

Credits Offered

This event offers 7.0 contact hours to attendees.
Accredited by ANCC, ACCME, AAPA. IPCE.

Interested In Attending This Event?

Additional Registration Information:

Live Stream Details:

When: Saturday, October 3, 2020 · 10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 7:00 am PT

Where: Anywhere with internet access and a computer, tablet, or smartphone

Duration: Multiple topics will be presented throughout the day, beginning at 10:00 am ET

Cost: FREE

Who should attend: Oncology NPs, PAs, and nurses